Quality control 

Quality according to regulations

 
 

Quality is predictable

Quality begins at the planning stage. Intensive material testing is an essential integral part of pump development. For instance crank sections are tested under full mechanical load using modern thermal imaging techniques to determine the areas of heat build up. The resultant data enables us to design the optimal pressurised lubrication system.

Hi-tech equipment 

Our quality control laboratory is fully equipped with the most Hi-tech equipment available. 3D systems to check measurement points or shape measurement systems work to an accuracy of thousandths of a millimetre. Laser engraving each component with a unique identifier contributes to the transparency of our quality control procedures.

Audited regulations 

Computer controlled work centres and modern manufacturing technology ensure constant dimensional accuracy.

All pumps and pump units are subjected to an extensive range of test procedures in our advanced test facility before delivery. Testing is carried out in accordance with current industry standards and regulations.

 
 
 
Thermal imaging in accordance with ATEX standards


Thermal imaging in accordance with ATEX standards

3D Measurement


3D Measurement

The 3D Measurement during a quality test


3D Measurement

 
 
 
Video measuring system


Video measuring system

Pressure test


Test facility

 Test facility


Test facility

QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE

 
 

Qualität ist planbar

Qualität beginnt bei der Planung. Intensive Materialprüfungen fließen in die Entwicklung neuer Pumpen ein. So werden z.B. Kurbeltriebe bei voller mechanischer Beanspruchung mit Hilfe moderner thermografischer Prüfungsmethoden auf Wärmeentwicklung getestet, um später eine optimale Schmierölversorgung gewährleisten zu können.

Hightech-Messeinrichtungen

Unser Qualitätszentrum ist mit Hightech-Messeinrichtungen ausgestattet. 3-D-Systeme zum Überprüfen von Messpunkten im Raum oder Geräte zum Messen von Formen liefern Ergebnisse, die im Tausendstel-Millimeterbereich liegen. Das Signieren der Produkte mit Teilenummern erhöht zusätzlich die Transparenz.

Geprüfte Richtlinien

Computergesteuerte Bearbeitungszentren und modernste Fertigungsmethoden liefern konstante Maßgenauigkeit.

Vor Auslieferung werden alle Hochdruckpumpen und Pumpenaggregate in unserem fortschrittlichen Testzentrum einem umfangreichen Probelauf unterzogen. Die Prüfung erfolgt nach den jeweils gültigen Richtlinien.

 
 
 
Siehen die thermografische Prüfung einer Pumpe nach ATEX Richtlinien


Thermografische Prüfung von Pumpen gemäß ATEX Richtlinie

3-D-Messverfahren an einer Pumpe


3-D-Messverfahren

Zu sehen ist ein weiteres 3-D-Messverfahren bei der Qualitätsprüfung


3-D-Messverfahren

 
 
 
Das Videomesssystem bei der Kontrolle


Videomesssystem

Druckprüfung eines Aggregats


Prüfzentrum

Eine weitere Station bei der Qualitätskontrolle im Prüfzentrum


Prüfzentrum